24
Dec
07

Christmas Lights

C7 lights on Hardwood Floor

This is not really as random as it seems! If you want the story behind the photo, you can read it on my other blog, “Life Inside my Head“.

11 Responses to “Christmas Lights”


  1. December 24, 2007 at 4:21 am

    Yay! You’re blogging your photos!

    I really like this one. 🙂

  2. December 24, 2007 at 5:37 pm

    Ooh… you guys have Christmas lights… and a tree to put them on, no less… I’m jealous already.

    Adam

  3. December 24, 2007 at 6:30 pm

    Amanda: Ah, shucks….

    Adam: You mean you gots no lights? And you working at a store that sells them, and you could get them at discount and everything! I can send you some, if you like…

  4. January 17, 2008 at 6:17 pm

    I like this. Of course, my enjoyment of the photo is probably greatly enhanced by the fact that a beautiful blue light is right up front and saying hello. Oh how I love blue.

    (I so openly adore the color that I’ve twice had friends tell me they were going to use blue in their weddings BECAUSE of me. Weird, huh? I mean… I’m totally in favor of owning a dress in a color that I enjoy. It’s just oddly me-centered.)

  5. January 17, 2008 at 7:44 pm

    I’m the same way with pink. I wonder if we would be able to attain world peace if there were more pink in the world? I think so… Who can be sad or angry in the presence of pink?

    • 6 Soubanoodles
      November 18, 2009 at 1:49 pm

      i don’t like pink. i’m in favor of the beautiful blue light that this peice is centered around.

      GO BLUE!!! it’s the awesomes

  6. 7 God's Princess
    October 21, 2008 at 4:10 pm

    This picture is amazing!

  7. December 17, 2010 at 11:25 am

    May I use this for our church on Sunday?


Leave a Reply

Categories


