27
Dec
07

Fog at Valley Forge

I ventured out to Valley Forge National Historical Park one day to take some photos in the fog. I ended up taking them from inside the car in order to protect my camera from the rain that was starting. Here is one of my favorites:

2 Responses to “Fog at Valley Forge”


  1. January 17, 2008 at 6:08 pm

    Oh! Beautiful! I love trees… I absolutely positively love of trees. Especially when my sign of them is reduced mostly to their shape. (An outline against a dim horizon, shaddows, trees in the fog… whatever.) They look so good in gray.

  2. January 17, 2008 at 7:21 pm

    I knew you must be my parallel universe sister! I actually have photos I’ve taken of trees after dark. Just their leafless forms against an eerily orangish midnight sky. (The color is from the city lights.) I agree: trees are cool…


Leave a Reply

Categories


