03
Jul
08

Splash!

Splash 1

Yes, it’s true. I’m once again playing with water. I haven’t gotten the kind of results I’m looking for yet, but I thought this one was pretty cool…

2 Responses to “Splash!”


  1. 1 meowalbum
    July 3, 2008 at 2:14 am

    photoshopped?

  2. July 3, 2008 at 2:24 am

    No, that’s the way it came out of the camera. It was taken using an off-camera flash (Sunpak 544) and a Canon 20D with Canon 100mm macro lens. I used blue fabric for the background and blue water.


Leave a Reply

Categories


