22
Oct
08

Sunrise at Valley Forge

For everyone who know me, yes, I know the shock is great! I, Dorean Beattie, really did get up early enough to take some sunrise photos. I probably shouldn’t mention that the only reason I did was because it was a class assignment. They came out so pretty I just might do it again. Someday…

2 Responses to “Sunrise at Valley Forge”


  1. October 23, 2008 at 8:01 am

    This is so cool. Very nice pic!

    I wish I could catch a view like this on my way to work, but unfortunately sunrise doesn’t happen quite early enough. Thanks for documenting what I miss by not sleeping in a little. 😉

  2. October 23, 2008 at 8:13 am

    PLBPLBPLB!!!!!!!!!!!! 😛


Leave a Reply

Categories


