30
Oct
08

Bloop!

While sorting through my old images, I came across this one from my experiementing with water drops last spring. I think it’s pretty cool…

4 Responses to “Bloop!”


  1. 1 Mary
    October 30, 2008 at 10:35 am

    I as well think this is really cool!!!

  2. October 30, 2008 at 7:33 pm

    I agree with the above. Kinda looks like a transparent raw egg.

  3. October 30, 2008 at 8:53 pm

    Mary: Thanks!

    Brian: Aw, shucks!

    Amanda: You are so twisted! But, now that you mention it, you’re right…


Leave a Reply

Categories


