17
Nov
08

Final Rest

I made this image last weekend in a random cemetery we came across while we were out tootling around. I didn’t remember to get the name of the place. Brian keeps telling me I need a checklist, and I’m beginning to think he may be right!

3 Responses to “Final Rest”


  1. November 18, 2008 at 11:39 am

    It was Huffs Church, PA. I don’t remember the name of the church itself, but I’ll bet if you can get to Huffs Church, you’ll see it…

  2. November 18, 2008 at 11:43 am

    Mapquest lists the place as Huff’s Church Cem, at the corner of Huffs Church Road and Conrad Road. Can’t vouch for the apostrophes.


Leave a Reply

Categories


