31
Jul
09

Assorted Flowers

Here are some more images of flowers I took this spring. These first two are forget-me-nots. They are remarkably tiny!

More forget-me-nots:

I have no idea what these are called, but I thought they were awfully pretty.

I don’t know what this is either. It may be a kind of orchid. Whatever it is, I like it.

1 Response to “Assorted Flowers”


  1. 1 Sandy Coultas
    August 1, 2009 at 8:26 pm

    Oh, Dorean, I love these. Especially the forget-me-nots! I have a thing about forget-me-nots! Would you ever consider having note cards made of your prints. I would like to buy some if you do!

    Love, Sandy in Olympia WA who always reads your daughter’s blog!


Leave a Reply

Categories


