04
Oct
11

Dolphins

At the risk of looking rather schizophrenic, I’m jumping back to some photos I took at the aquarium the other day. This was my third time watching the dolphin show, and I finally got some photos of them I like. It’s a tough shooting environment, because the dolphin theater has a beautiful view of the Inner Harbor of Baltimore, meaning the show is backlit. They lower translucent shades during the actual performance, which helps if you’re just watching the show, but it’s still tricky for photography. Anyway, here are my favorite shots I got this time:

0 Responses to “Dolphins”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


