14
Feb
12

Caleb and Elijah

A while back I worked with a lovely family with three brothers that have Down syndrome. (There’s another brother without DS, but I didn’t have the opportunity to meet him, and since that time they’ve added another brother, Liam, who also has DS.) These two handsome guys are the youngest of the family.

4 Responses to “Caleb and Elijah”


  1. February 15, 2012 at 1:29 pm

    I am thinking you had a lot of fun with this 🙂 LOVE!

  2. 3 Dianna
    February 15, 2012 at 2:03 pm

    Oh my gosh! They are so cute!

  3. February 15, 2012 at 6:59 pm

    Thanks! I know it’s unconventional, but I really like the one of Caleb showing off the extra space between his toes. Before Aiden, I had never heard of that trait, and now I think it’s awesome. Oh things love makes us adore…


Leave a Reply

Categories


